The USRI is bringing out a UGC Approved Bi-Annual Interdisciplinary Research Journal 'Preeminence', which carries research paper/articles on issues and trends on rehabilitation research, human resource development, technological developments, innovations, news and events, editorial, book review, etc. The Journal welcomes the submission of manuscripts that meet the general criteria of significance and scientific excellence from all eminent rehabilitation professional/ scientists/ professionals/ researchers. A contribution/ printing cost of Rs. 1000 will be required with each submission. The manuscript should reflect original contribution based on actual field work to be covered in the articles, should related to the categories/fields mentioned below-

#    Behavior and Allied Sciences;
#    Botany    / Biotechnology ;             
#    Chemistry ;                     
#    Computer Science/Information Technology;      
#    Economics;                              
#    Education;                                      
#    Engineering;
#    Environment/ Disaster Management;      
#    GIS/Geology/Geography;                          
#    History, Culture & Archaeology;              
#    Languages;              
#    Management/Commerce/Business Studies;          
#    Mathematics/Statistics;                  
#    Music;                                          
#    Physics;                          
#    Sociology/Social Work;                          
#    Special Education;                      
#    Visual and performing art;                              
#    Zoology and;      
#    Other disciplines.

Download Guidelines for paper submission ...
© USRI, Allahabad (UP) INDIA
Design and developled by:  USRI
I n t e r d i s c i p l i n a r y  R e s e a r c h  J o u r n a l
'P R E E M I N E N C E'
Prof Yogesh Chandra Dubey
J R H University, Chitrakoot (UP)

Advisory Board
Prof. K.B. Pandeya
Dr. J.P. Singh
Prof. S.R. Mittal
Dr. Bharat Mishra

Dr. Vijay Shankar Sharma

Assistant Editors
Dr. Akhil Agnihotri
Sh. Amit Agnihotri
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dwiwedi
Sh. Nihar Ranjan Mishra
Dr. Rajnish Kumar Singh
Sh. Atul Srivastava
Dr. Punam Pandey
Dr. Neeraj Kumar Shukla
Dr. Reetu Sharma
Dr. Arya Agnihotri
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Yadav
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Pal
Dr. Pankaj Tiwari
            Dr. Kalpna Mishra
Legal Advisor
Smt. Subhas Rathi
Dr. Veena Singh

Technical Advisor
Sh. S.K. Agnihotri
Sh. Amar Singh
Mr. Yogendra Tripathi
Mr. Sudhir Kumar
Mr. Akhil Raikwar
            Mr. Chandra Prakash Yadav

Editorial Advisory Board (click to know)
Download published issues:

Vol.3 No.2 July-Dec 2013
Vol.4 No.1 Jan-Jun 2014
Vol.4 No.2 July-Dec 2014
Vol.5 No.1 Jan-Jun 2015
Vol.5 No.2 July-Dec 2015
Vol.6 No.1 Jan-Jun 2016
Vol.6 No.2 July-Dec 2016
Vol.7 No.1 Jan-June 2017